Disclosure to third parties does not take place unless we are legally obliged to do so. You can revoke your consent at any time with future effect. In the event of revocation, your data will be deleted immediately. Otherwise, your data will be deleted when we have processed your request or the purpose of the storage has lapsed. You can find out about the data stored about you at any time. More information can be found in the privacy declaration.